Faculty members

 

Alikulov Zerekbai Alikulovich

Candidate of Biological Sciences, Acting professors

 zer-kaz@mail.ru

 

 
   

 

Sarsenbaev Kanat Nurullaevich

Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor

kanat-50@mail.ru

 

 

 

Segizbaeva Gulsim Zhalgasovna

Candidate of Biological Sciences, Acting professors

 segizbaeva.gmail@yandex.com

 

 

Turpanova Rauza Masgutovna

Candidate of Agricultural Sciences, Acting professors

 rauza_enu@mail.ru

 

 


Arystanova Sholpan Eskuatovna

Candidate of Biological Sciences, Acting professors

 sholpan1607@mail.ru

 

Tulegenova Zhanar 

PhD, acting associate professor

 zhan.ta@mail.ru 
 

Salhozhaeva Gaukhar Madikhanovna

Candidate of Biological Sciences, Associate Professor

salkhozhaeva@yandex.ru

 

 

Masalimov Zhaksylyk Kairbekovich

 Candidate of Biological Sciences, Acting associate professor

massalimov@gmail.com

 

 

 

Akbasova Alua Zholdasbaevna

PhD, acting associate professor

 a.j.alua@gmail.com

 

 

Abash Altyngul Sembinovna

 Master of Biology, Art. Teacher

altin_jan82@mail.ru

 

 

 

 

Sagyndykov Utemurat Zulharnaevich

Candidate of Biological Sciences, Acting associate professor

outemourate@list.ru

 

 

Mukhtarov Abilkhas Kapizovich

Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor

Abilkhas@mail.ru

 

 

Ermukhambetova Roza Zhaksybaevna

Master, Senior Lecturer

rozazhaks@gmail.com

 

 

Tynykulov Marat Korganbekovich

Candidate of Agricultural Sciences, Acting associate professor

tynykulov@list.ru

 

 

 

Aubakirova Karlygash Muratovna

 Candidate of Biological Sciences, Acting associate professor

aubakirova_km@enu.kz

 

 

 

Bekturova Asemgul Zhambulovna

 Candidate of Biological Sciences, Acting associate professor

bekturova_az@enu.kz

 

 

 

Ismukanova Gulzhamal Zhasulanovna

 Master, Senior Lecturer

gulzhamal_zh@mail.ru

 

 

 

Tuyakbaeva Akmaral Userkhanovna

 Candidate of Biological Sciences, Acting associate professor

akmaral.t@inbox.ru

 

 

 


 

Naekova Saltanat Kubeevna

PhD in Biology, Lecturer

n.saltan@mail.ru

 

 

 

Bazarbaeva Karlygash Zhaksybekovna

PhD in Chemistry, Lecturer

 

 

Zhangazin Sayan

PhD in Biology, Acting associate professor

zhangazin_sayan@mail.ru

 

 

Mukiyanova Gulzhamal Slyamgazievna

PhD Biology, Senior Lecturer

 

 

Kulataeva Maral Serikkalievna

Master, teacher

kulataeva_2017@mail.ru

 

 

Shalabayeva Aida Muratovna

Master, teacher

aidaoka@mail.ru

 

Khussan Perizat Khussankyzy

Master, teacher

khusan.perizat@mail.ru

 

 

 

Ilderbayeva Gulzhan Oralbekovna

PhD, Senior Lecturer
depar_87@mail.ru

 

 

Tleukulova Zhanerke Birzhankyzy 

Master, teacher 

Эл.почта: zhanerke.birzhan@gmail.com

 

Kurmanbayeva Assylay

PhD, асting associate professor

Эл.почта: kurmanbayeva.assylay@gmail.com